What if I miss a day?
Take the next serving at your usual meal and carry on. Do not double up: six tablets means two grams of berberine at once, which is the most likely way to meet its side effects.
Take 3 GlucoGold tablets together, once a day, before a meal.
A bottle holds 90 tablets, or 30 servings. Store it at room temperature between 59 and 86 degrees Fahrenheit, and stop two weeks before any planned surgery.
The GlucoGold label reads: take three (3) tablets once daily, before a meal. All three together, before one meal, once a day. A bottle holds 90 tablets, so 30 servings, which is one month. The tablets are 0.75 inches long by 0.312 inches wide. Store the bottle at room temperature between 59 and 86 degrees Fahrenheit, and stop two weeks before any planned surgery.
Steps one to three come straight off the label. Steps four and five are practical notes, marked as ours.
The label reads take three (3) tablets once daily. That is the whole serving in one go. The brief we were given said one tablet before each of three meals, which is a different instruction. The label is the authority and this is the version we print.
Not with it and not after it. Part of this formula works on food as it is digested, so it needs to be in place before the food arrives.
There is no morning and evening split, no loading phase and no cycling instruction anywhere on the bottle.
The label names no particular meal. Whichever one you are most reliable about is the right one, because a serving tied to a meal you sometimes skip is a serving you sometimes skip.
Defined on the bottle as 59 to 86 degrees Fahrenheit at around 40% relative humidity. A kitchen cupboard away from the oven, not a bathroom cabinet and not a car.
0.75 inches long by 0.312 inches wide. That is a large tablet, and the serving is three of them at once.
Publishing a size chart at all is unusual and to the brand's credit. Most companies leave you to find out when the bottle arrives, and for anyone who struggles to swallow tablets that is the difference between a product that gets used and one that sits in a drawer.
If large tablets are difficult for you, this is the single most important fact on this site, and it is better known before you buy. The tablets are coated, which helps, and there is no smaller version of this product.
The label also notes that colour can vary between bottles because of the plant extracts. That is expected and not a defect.

| Question | Answer |
|---|---|
| How many tablets in a serving? | 3 |
| How many times a day? | Once |
| When? | Before a meal |
| How many tablets in a bottle? | 90 |
| How many servings? | 30 |
| How long does one bottle last? | 30 days, taken as directed |
| Tablet size | 0.75 in long by 0.312 in wide |
| Is there a loading phase? | No. No ramp-up and no cycling on the label |
| Can I take more than three? | The label sets three as the serving. More is not described |
| Which meal? | Not specified. Pick one and keep it |
Our answers, marked as ours rather than dressed up as label instructions.
Take the next serving at your usual meal and carry on. Do not double up: six tablets means two grams of berberine at once, which is the most likely way to meet its side effects.
The label does not describe that, so we cannot tell you to. If a full gram in one sitting is a problem for your stomach, that is a question for your pharmacist or the order desk, not a change to make on a website's say-so.
Not specified either way. Berberine is not a stimulant, so there is no obvious reason it would disturb sleep. Reliability matters more than time of day.
Nothing on the label describes crushing or splitting, and the tablets are coated. If swallowing is the problem, raise it with a pharmacist rather than improvising.
No. Room temperature and moderate humidity, per the label.
Reviewers named three to four weeks. One bottle is thirty servings, which covers that, and with no seller guarantee a single bottle is the sensible first purchase.
Four instructions are printed on the bottle and none of them is filler.
Consult your health care practitioner before use if you have or suspect a medical condition or use any medications. With a gram of berberine per serving and five other ingredients working in blood sugar territory, this line is doing real work.
Discontinue use two weeks prior to surgery. Tell the surgical team what you have been taking, which is standard advice for any supplement and specific advice here.
Discontinue if any serious adverse reaction occurs, and do not use if the safety seal is missing.
Keep out of reach of children. That one carries extra weight on this product: the NCCIH states berberine is likely unsafe for infants because of a link to a harmful buildup of bilirubin.
Nothing on the label says to separate this from anything else, and no spacing instruction is printed. The combination worth pausing on is another product containing chromium, cinnamon or berberine, because the amounts add across bottles even when each one alone is modest. Read both panels rather than assuming, and if you already take a blood sugar supplement, do not simply stack this on top of it.
One bottle holds exactly thirty servings, so the bottle is the measure. If you reach the end in under four weeks you are taking more than three a day. If it lasts more than five weeks you are missing days, and a serving missed twice a week turns a four-week trial into something that produces no usable answer.
A gram of berberine plus five other ingredients has to physically fit somewhere. That is the trade-off behind three 0.75 inch tablets, and it is the direct cost of the doses being real.
One bottle is 30 servings, which covers the three to four week window buyers described. Six ingredients, six printed amounts, and a price shown at checkout.
Order NowRead the label firstPrices are shown at checkout. We print no price we could not see ourselves. · Returns run on the listing’s window · Not for pregnancy or nursingThe label reads: take three (3) tablets once daily, before a meal. All three together, before one meal, once a day.
The label does not say to. It says three once daily before a meal, and we print what the label prints. If a gram in one sitting unsettles your stomach, that is a question for a pharmacist rather than a change to make on our say-so.
Not specified. The label says before a meal and names no time of day. Pick one you never skip, because a fixed meal is what makes a 30-serving bottle last 30 days.
Before a meal, according to the label. Several ingredients here, mulberry in particular, work on how a meal is digested, which is why the timing is part of the instruction.
Take the next serving at your usual meal. Do not double up to catch up.
0.75 inches long by 0.312 inches wide, published by the brand as a size chart against a one cent coin. Three go down at once, so it is worth knowing before you buy.
The label asks for room temperature and humidity, which it defines as 59 to 86 degrees Fahrenheit and around 40% relative humidity. A cupboard, not a bathroom cabinet.
Yes. The label says discontinue use two weeks prior to surgery, and to tell your surgical team what you have been taking.
One bottle is 30 servings, which covers the three to four week window buyers described. Six ingredients, six printed amounts, and a price shown at checkout.
Order NowRead the label firstPrices are shown at checkout. We print no price we could not see ourselves. · Returns run on the listing’s window · Not for pregnancy or nursing